Premier League Fixtures For February Announced – See Full Fixtures

Latest round of Premier League fixtures for the month of February have been announced, with a number of eye-catching games on offer.

See full list of fixtures below:

Saturday 30 January

12:30 Everton v Newcastle (BT Sport)

15:00 Crystal Palace v Wolves (Sky Sports)

15:00 Man City v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports)

15:00 West Brom v Fulham (BBC)

17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

20:00 Southampton v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Sunday 31 January

12:00 Chelsea v Burnley (BT Sport)

14:00 Leicester v Leeds (Sky Sports)

16:30 West Ham v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

19:15 Brighton v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 2 February

18:00 Sheffield Utd v West Brom (BT Sport)

18:00 Wolves v Arsenal (BT Sport)

20:15 Man Utd v Southampton (BT Sport)

20:15 Newcastle v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)

Wednesday 3 February

18:00 Burnley v Man City (BT Sport)

18:00 Fulham v Leicester (BT Sport)

19:30 Leeds v Everton (BT Sport)

20:15 Aston Villa v West Ham (BT Sport)

20:15 Liverpool v Brighton (BT Sport)

Thursday 4 February

20:00 Spurs v Chelsea (BT Sport)

Saturday 6 February

12:30 Aston Villa v Arsenal (BT Sport)

17:30 Fulham v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Sunday 7 February

14:00 Wolves v Leicester (Sky Sports)

16:30 Liverpool v Man City (Sky Sports)

Monday 8 February

20:00 Man Utd v Everton (Sky Sports)

*Subject to FA Cup participation

Saturday 13 February

12:30 Leicester v Liverpool (BT Sport)

17:30 Man City v Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday 14 February

16:30 Arsenal v Leeds (Sky Sports)

Monday 15 February

20:00 Chelsea v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday 20 February

12:30 Southampton v Chelsea (BT Sport)

17:30 Liverpool v Everton (Sky Sports)

Sunday 21 February

14:00 Aston Villa v Leicester (Sky Sports)

16:30 Arsenal v Man City (Sky Sports)

19:00 Man Utd v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Monday 22 February

20:00 Brighton v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Saturday 27 February

12:30 Man City v West Ham (BT Sport)

17:30 Leeds v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Sunday 28 February

14:00 Spurs v Burnley (Sky Sports)

16:30 Chelsea v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday 1 March

20:00 Everton v Southampton (Sky Sports)

Follow us on Google newsTwitter and on Facebook
Loading...

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post