Villarreal CF Players Salaries and Weekly Wages 2023/24

Villarreal CF Players Salaries and Weekly Wages 2022/23

Villarreal CF Players Salaries and Weekly Wages 2023/24, How much are the Villarreal CF Player Salaries? What are the Villarreal CF player salaries?

Villarreal is a Spanish football club based in Villarreal, in a province of Castellón within the Valencian community. Founded in 1923, they play in La Liga.

Villarreal Information 2023
They play their home games at Estadio de la Cerámica, which has a seating capacity of 24,890.

Villarreal are also known as; El Submarí Groguet or El Submarino Amarillo (Yellow Submarine) due to their yellow home kit, and their status as a low profile team compared to giants such as Real Madrid and FC Barcelona.

Villarreal CF Fans & Villarreal Rivalries
The Valencian ‘El Submarino Amarillo’ have maintained an ongoing rivalry with CD Castellón since they are both from the province of Castellón, in the wider community of Valencia. They also rival Valencia, as they are both the most competitive teams within the Valencian Community. This battle is called the “Derby de la Comunitat.”

Villarreal CF Transfers 2023/24 - Arrivals

Villarreal New Signings Age Signed From Club Transfer Fee
Alexander Sørloth 27 RB Leipzig €10.00m
Ramón Terrats 22 Girona FC €2.50m
Ben Brereton Díaz 24 Blackburn Rovers free transfer
Santi Comesaña 26 Rayo Vallecano free transfer
Denis Suárez 29 Celta de Vigo free transfer
Ilias Akhomach 19 FC Barcelona Atlètic free transfer
Matteo Gabbia 23 AC Milan loan transfer

Villarreal CF players leaving – departures 2023/24

Nine players are leaving Villarreal CF during 2023/24.
Players leaving Villarreal Age Sold To Club Transfer Fee
Nicolas Jackson 22 Chelsea €37.00m
Pau Torres 26 Aston Villa €33.00m
Samuel Chukwueze 24 AC Milan €20.00m
Boulaye Dia 26 US Salernitana 1919 €12.00m
Arnaut Danjuma 26 Everton FC
Loan fee: €3.00m
Manu Morlanes 24 RCD Mallorca €2.50m
Iván Martín 24 Girona FC €2.00m
Vicente Iborra 35 Olympiacos Piraeus free transfer
Johan Mojica 30 CA Osasuna loan transfer

Villarreal CF Transfers 2022/23 - Arrivals

Player Age Signed From Transfer Fee
Johan Mojica 30 Elche CF €4.95m
Kiko Femenía 31 Watford €882Th.
José Luis Morales 34 Levante free transfer
Pepe Reina 39 Lazio free transfer
Giovani Lo Celso 26 Spurs loan transfer


Player Age Sold To Transfer Fee
Pervis Estupiñán 24 Brighton €16.02m
Gerónimo Rulli 30 Ajax €8.00m
Arnaut Danjuma 25 Spurs Loan fee:
Moi Gómez 28 CA Osasuna €1.62m
Boulaye Dia 25 Salernitana Loan fee: €900Th.
Rubén Peña 30 CA Osasuna free transfer
Xavi Quintillà 25 Santa Clara free transfer
Sergio Asenjo 33 Real Valladolid free transfer
Mario Gaspar 31 Watford free transfer
Paco Alcácer 28 Sharjah FC free transfer
Álex Millán 22 Famalicão loan transfer
Vicente Iborra 34 Levante loan transfer
Manu Morlanes 24 RCD Mallorca loan transfer

Highest Paid Villarreal CF Player (Weekly Wage) 2023/24

Villarreal CF Highest Paid Player Salary Per Week Yearly Salary
Dani Parejo €73,000 €3,800,000
Francis Coquelin
€72,000 €3,740,000
Gerard Moreno €69,500 €3,620,000

Villarreal CF Player Salaries And Contracts 2023/24

Player NameWeekly WageYearly SalaryContract Until
Dani Parejo€73,000€3,800,000Jun 30, 2024
Francis Coquelin
€72,000€3,740,000Jun 30, 2024
Gerard Moreno€69,500€3,620,000Jun 30, 2027
Raúl Albiol€54,500€2,840,000Jun 30, 2024
Alfonso Pedraza€42,500€2,200,000Jun 30, 2026
Juan Foyth€38,500€2,000,000Jun 30, 2026
Álex Baena€38,500€2,000,000Jun 30, 2028
Étienne Capoue€36,500€1,900,000Jun 30, 2024
Aïssa Mandi€31,000€1,600,000Jun 30, 2025
José Luis Morales
€29,000€1,500,000Jun 30, 2024
Pepe Reina€29,000€1,500,000Jun 30, 2024
Alberto Moreno€27,000€1,400,000Jun 30, 2024
Yeremi Pino€26,000€1,350,000Jun 30, 2027
Manu Trigueros€23,000€1,200,000Jun 30, 2025
Johan Mojica€21,000€1,100,000Jun 30, 2026
Jorge Cuenca€20,000€1,050,000Jun 30, 2025
Kiko Femenía€19,000€1,000,000Jun 30, 2025
Filip Jörgensen€11,500€600,000Jun 30, 2025
Iván Martín€6,500€350,000Jun 30, 2025
Ramón Terrats€4,000€200,000Jun 30, 2026
Ilias AkhomachJun 30, 2026
Denis SuárezJun 30, 2026
Ben BreretonJun 30, 2027
Santi Comesaña
Jun 30, 2027
Arnaut DanjumaJun 30, 2026

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url