FIFA Club World Cup 2025: List Of Qualified Teams

FIFA Club World Cup 2025: List Of  Qualified Teams

The FIFA Club World Cup is an international club football tournament that sees clubs from around the world compete for the title of world champion at club level. The qualified teams represent the strongest clubs from each continental federation, along with a host club.

Key Dates: 

The specific dates for the 2025 FIFA Club World Cup have not been announced yet. However, the tournament is typically held in December.

Tournament Format: 

The FIFA Club World Cup typically features six teams competing in a knockout tournament format.

Qualified Teams (as of May 15, 2024):

  • Argentina: River Plate
  • Brazil: Flamengo
  • Brazil: Palmeiras
  • Brazil: Fluminense
  • England: Manchester City
  • England: Chelsea
  • Spain: Real Madrid
  • Spain: Atlético Madrid
  • Germany: Bayern Munich
  • Germany: Borussia Dortmund
  • Italy: Inter Milan
  • Italy: Juventus
  • France: Paris Saint-Germain
  • Portugal: Benfica
  • Portugal: Porto
  • Austria: Red Bull Salzburg
  • Egypt: Al Ahly
  • Morocco: Wydad Casablanca
  • South Africa: Mamelodi Sundowns
  • Tunisia: Espérance de Tunis
  • Saudi Arabia: Al-Hilal
  • Japan: Urawa Red Diamonds
  • South Korea: Ulsan Hyundai
  • Mexico: Monterrey
  • Mexico: León
  • United States: Seattle Sounders
  • New Zealand: Auckland City
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url