Champions League all-time Past Winners list 1956-2022

Champions League all-time Past Winners list 1956-2022

UEFA Champions League Winners list of all time, Which teams have won the UEFA Champions League before History? champions league winners by year, Which team is the most successful in the Champions League, English teams that have won the champions league, Have you ever thought of finding out which teams have won the Champions League before? Well, if you have then worry not because we have prepared a list of Champions League winners. Watch Football Live =>

UEFA Champions League Winners History

The UEFA Champions League is an annual competition held among European teams. The first edition of the UEFA Champions League was founded in 1955. The first edition was won by Real Madrid after beating Stade de France in the final 4-3. Back then it was called the European Champions Cup.

In Champions League 2013-14 it was the first time that two teams from the same city played in the final of the Champions League.

Team With Most Champions League Titles

Which team is the most successful in the Champions League? Which team has won the most Champions League titles? Well, Real Madrid is the most successful club in the Champions League history. Real Madrid has 14th UEFA Champions League title.

The Los Blancos secured their 11th title during the 2015-16 season after beating Athletico Madrid 5-3 on penalties in the final in Milan, Italy at San Siro.

Real Madrid secured their 12th title during the 2016-17 season after beating Juventus 4-1 in the final in Cardiff, Whales at Millennium Stadium.

Real Madrid secured their 13th title during the 2017-18 season after beating Liverpool 3-1 in the final in Kiev, NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium.

The most successful team in the Champions League of recent is Real Madrid. They have won four Champions League titles in the last decade making them the most successful of recent.

Last champions League final and venue

The last Champions League final was played on 10 June 2023 at the Atatürk Olympic Stadium in Istanbul, Turkey. The match was between Manchester City and Inter Milan, with Manchester City winning 1-0. The venue has hosted two previous Champions League finals, in 2005 and 2023.

The next Champions League final will be played on 1 June 2024 at the ----

2023-24 Dortmund (Germany) Real Madrid (Spain) ----
2022-23 Manchester City (England)  Inter (Italy) 1-0--
2021-22Real MadridLiverpool0-1Paris
2020-21ChelseaManchester City1-0Porto
2019-20Bayern MunichPSG1-0Lisbon
2018-19 LiverpoolTottenham2-0Madrid
2017-18 Real MadridLiverpool3-1Kiev
2016-17 Real MadridJuventus4-1Cardiff
2015-16 Real MadridAtletico Madrid1-1 (5-3)Milano
2014-15 FC BarcelonaJuventus3-1Berlin
2013-14 Real MadridAtletico Madrid4-1Lisbon
2012-13 Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 2-1London
2011-12 ChelseaBayern Munich1-1 (4-3)Munich
2010-11 FC BarcelonaManchester United3-1London
2009-10InternazionaleBayern Munich2-0Madrid
2008-09 FC BarcelonaManchester United2-0Rome
2007-08Manchester UnitedChelsea1-1 (6-5)Moscow
2006-07 MilanLiverpool2-1Athens
2005-06 FC BarcelonaArsenal2-1Saint-Denis
2004-05 LiverpoolMilan3-3 (3-2)Istanbul
2002-03 MilanJuventus0-0 (3-2)Manchester
2001-02 Real MadridBayer Leverkusen2-1Glasgow
2000-01   Bayern MunichValencia1-1 (5-4)Milan
1999-00 Real MadridValencia3-0Saint-Denis
1998-99 Manchester UnitedBayern Munich2-1Barcelona
1997-98 Real MadridJuventus1-0Amsterdam
1996-97Borussia DortmundJuventus3-1Munich
1995-96JuventusAjax1-1 (4-2)Rome
1994-95 AjaxMilan1-0Vienna
1993-94MilanFC Barcelona4-0Athens
1992-93 MarseilleMilan1-0Munich
1991-92 FC BarcelonaSampdoria1-0London
1990-91Red Star BelgradeMarseille 0-0 (5-3)Bari
1988-89MilanSteaua Bucuresti 4-0Barcelona
1987-88   PSVBenfica0-0 (6-5)Stuttgart
1986-87 PortoBayern Munich2-1Vienna
1985-86Steaua Bucuresti FC Barcelona0-0 (2-0)Seville
1984-85 JuventusLiverpool1-0Brussels
1983-84 LiverpoolRoma1-1 (4-2)Rome
1982-83 HamburgJuventus1-0Athens
1981-82 Aston VillaBayern Munich1-0Rotterdam
980-81LiverpoolReal Madrid1-0Paris
1979-80 Nottingham ForestHamburg1-0Madrid
1978-79 Nottingham ForestMalmo FF1-0Munich
1977-78 LiverpoolClub Brugge1-0London
1975-76 Bayern MunichSaint-Etienne1-0Glasgow
1974-75Bayern MunichLeeds United2-0Paris
1973-74 Bayern MunichAtletico Madrid1-1Brussels
1973-74(Replay) Bayern Munich Atletico Madrid4-0Brussels
1972-73   AjaxJuventus1-0Belgrade
1971-72 AjaxInternazionale2-0Rotterdam
1970-71 AjaxPanathinaikos2-0London
1969-70 FeyenoordCeltic2-1Milan
1968-69 MilanAjax4-1Madrid
1967-68Manchester UnitedBenfica4-1London
1966-67 CelticInternazionale 2-1Lisbon
1965-66 Real MadridPartizan2-1Brussels
1964-65 Internazionale Benfica1-0Milan
1963-64InternazionaleReal Madrid3-1Vienna
1962-63 MilanBenfica2-1London
1961-62BenficaReal Madrid5-3Amsterdam
1960-61Benfica FCBarcelona3-2Bern
1959-60Real MadridEintracht Frankfurt7-3Glasgow
1958-59 Real MadridStade de Remis2-0Stuttgart
1957-58 Real MadridMilan 3-2Brussels
1956-57Real MadridFiorentina2-0Madrid
1955-56Real MadridStade de Remis4-3Paris

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url