The 2022 World Cup Line-Up Is Complete


The 2022 World Cup Line-Up Is Complete

There we have it. The final line-up of the 32 teams who will compete for World Cup glory in Qatar later this year is now set.

Following Costa Rica’s win over New Zealand on Tuesday night, the groups have been finalised.

They are as follows:

Group A

Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B

England, Iran, USA, Wales

Group C

Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D

France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E

Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan

Group F

Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G

Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H

Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url