Jurgen Klopp's trophies for Liverpool and Borussia Dortmund: All titles

Jurgen Klopp's trophies for Liverpool and Borussia Dortmund: All titles

How many trophies has Jurgen Klopp won? All titles, and finals lost at Liverpool and Borussia Dortmund as Reds manager announces exit

Jurgen Klopp revitalized Liverpool Football Club since taking the helm in 2015. Under his management, the club was transformed from a side languishing in and around the Europa League places to one of the best and most consistent performers in Europe.

The Reds are on track for more success in 2023/24: they lead the Premier League after 21 matches, they are in the final of the Carabao Cup, and they remain in contention to win both the Europa League and FA Cup this season. However, should Klopp deliver more silverware this year, it will be his last at Anfield: the German manager shocked the football world when it was announced on January 26 that he would be stepping down at the end of the season.

Despite his huge success, Klopp hasn't had it all his own way in finals, as once upon a time there was even talk of the 'Klopp Curse'. His success with Liverpool has helped to move away from such labels, however.

How many trophies has Jurgen Klopp won?

Klopp has won 11 major trophies across his time managing at Mainz, Borussia Dortmund and Liverpool, including the UEFA Champions League. He also won the 2022 Community Shield with Liverpool and secured Bundesliga promotion with Mainz in 2003-04.

Season Club Trophy
2022-23 Liverpool Community Shield
2021-22 Liverpool FA Cup
2021-22 Liverpool League Cup
2019-20 Liverpool English Premier League
2019-20 Liverpool FIFA Club World Cup
2019-20 Liverpool UEFA Super Cup
2018-19 Liverpool UEFA Champions League
2014-15 Borussia Dortmund DFL-Supercup
2013-14 Borussia Dortmund DFL-Supercup
2011-12 Borussia Dortmund DFB-Pokal
2011-12 Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga
2010-11 Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url